Former members

Name Year Position Linkedin
Jérémy Armetta 2017 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/jérémy-armetta/
Nesrine Baatallah 2016 Master Student  
Anaelle Badier 2019 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/anaëlle-badier-334b04154
Claire Baudier 2013 Master Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/claire-baudier-17658185
Rose Berthome 2017 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/rose-berthome-057905138/
Dipanwita Biswas 2017 Research Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/dipanwita-biswas-phd-58a680129
Olivier Borkowski 2018-2019 Research Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivier-borkowski-025b8a49
François Bucchini 2013 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/fbucchini/en
Aurélie Cadet 2013 Research Technician  
Angelo Cardoso 2018 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelo-cardoso-batista-64021b140/
Alfred Fernández Castañé 2012-2013 Research Associate https://uk.linkedin.com/in/alfred-fernández-castañé-866bb130/en
Feriale Chaouche   Master Student  
Virginie Chiodelli 2013 Research Technician https://fr.linkedin.com/in/virginie-chiodelli-1abba3ba/en
Quentin Clairon     https://fr.linkedin.com/in/quentin-clairon-97b73721/en
Clément De Obaldia 2014 Master Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/clément-de-obaldia-42b745aa/en
Antoine Decrulle 2009 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/antoine-decrulle-12b16b45/en
Baudoin Delépine 2014-2017 PhD Student University Paris-Saclay https://fr.linkedin.com/in/baudoin-del%C3%A9pine-2069b077
William Digan 2014 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-digan-17221286
Tamás Fehér 2012-2014 Research Associate https://fr.linkedin.com/in/tamas-feher-877a7563
Davide Fichera 2009-2011 Research Associate https://it.linkedin.com/in/davide-fichera-9a141b3b/en
Akhil Golla 2018 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/saiakhil1011/
Fred Green 2011 Master Student  
Corbin Hopper 2019 Bachelor’s Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/corbin-hopper-258a33115/
Cecile Jacry 2014 Master Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/cecile-jacry-56963a96/en
Cecile Jacry 2016 Research Technician https://fr.linkedin.com/in/cecile-jacry-56963a96/en
Mathilde Koch 2016-2019 PhD Student Paris-Saclay https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathilde-koch-9380695b
Igor Kulieshov 2015 Master Student  
Dhafer Lahbib 2015-2016 Research Associate https://fr.linkedin.com/in/dhaferlahbib/en
Cyril Lavedrine 2011 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/cyril-lavedrine-7a11b9b3
Esteban Le Brun 2018 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/esteban-lebrun-894bb4135/
Jade Leconte 2013 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/jade-leconte-532393a6
Vincent Libis 2013-2016 PhD Student University of Evry https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincent-libis-35a82046/
Joseph Mellor 2014-2015 Research Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-mellor-421aba29
Rémy Nicolle 2011-2015 PhD Student University of Evry https://fr.linkedin.com/in/rémy-nicolle-54735729/en
Pierre-Yves Nogue 2015 Master Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/noguepierreyves/en
Elodie Paillard 2010-2012 Research Technician https://fr.linkedin.com/in/elodie-paillard-25752843
Amir Pandi 2016-2019 PhD Student Paris-Saclay https://www.linkedin.com/in/amir-pandi-76a0a9169
Shashi Pandit 2011-2012 Research Associate https://in.linkedin.com/in/shashi-pandit-064b4616
Pierre Parutto 2013 Master Student  
Cyrille Pauthenier 2012-2016 PhD Student University of Evry https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyrille-pauthenier-a1a133ab/
Julio Peironcely 2008-2012 PhD Student University of Leiden https://nl.linkedin.com/in/juliopeironcely
Lucas Pinto   Undergraduate Student  
Anne-Gaëlle Planson 2010-2012 Research Associate https://fr.linkedin.com/in/anne-gaelle-planson-2246b19
Vimel Rattina 2013 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/vimel-rattina-94784684/en
Palak Rawat 2017 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/palak-rawat/
Chloé Sarnowski 2010 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/chloé-sarnowski-232541b2/en
Aidan Schneider 2017 Undergraduate Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidan-schneider-940992a0/
Marine Séjourné 2012 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/marine-séjourné-53340a97/en
Bilal Shahin 2019 Master Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/bilal-shahin-452874106
Rémi Sieskind 2015 Master Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/rémi-sieskind-1648b175/en
Heykel Trabelsi 2016-2017 Research Associate https://www.linkedin.com/in/heykel-trabelsi-phd-96094b26
Ivan Valiev 2017 Graduate Student https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-valiev-8b78619a
Quentin Viautour 2013 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/quentin-viautour-b9854911a/en
Florence Vogliolo 2010 Undergraduate Student https://fr.linkedin.com/in/florence-vogliolo-a6a70858/en
Charles Winterhalter 2012 Master Student https://uk.linkedin.com/in/charles-winterhalter-2a5a4a63/en